Friday, 08 July 2022

New access mode to Bloomberg

From the 1st of July

Bloomberg

With the end of the pandemic emergency Bloomberg no longer grants access from remote terminal with the Disaster Recovery mode.

From the 1st July the database is accessible from the terminals of the Bloomberg Lab on the 2nd floor of the building U7 – Civitas.

For the month of July these are the opening hours of the laboratory:

- Monday 4 July 14-17
- Wednesday 6 July 14-17
- Friday 8 July 14-17
- Monday 11 July 14-17
- Wednesday 13 July 14-17
- Friday 15 July 14-17
- Monday 18 July 14-17
- Wednesday 20 July 14-17
- Friday 22 July 14-17
- Monday 25 July 14-17
- Wednesday 27 July 14-17
- Friday 29 July 14-17

You can find further information about the access mode here https://elearning.unimib.it/course/view.php?id=26843