Page begin - Go to the Content page - Go to the Main menu - Go to the home page -
Logo Biblioteca - University of the Studies of Milan - Bicocca  
Location: Home - English > Sede di Medicina > Contacts and staff spacer
 

Go to: Content page | Navigation menu | Links and commands


Content page

Contacts and staff

Contacts
Sector Area Tel/fax E-mail
Front Office Loans Office

02 6448 8011; 02 64488065

bibmed@unimib.it
Inter-library Office

02 6448 8011; 02 6448 8065

interbib-med@unimib.it
Back Office STM Area (Science Technology Medicine) - Books, Journals and Multimedia

02 6448 8028; 02 6448 8065

acquistiSTM.biblioteca@unimib.it
Staff
Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of Medicine Library Bardelli Annalisa 02 6448 8104 annalisa.bardelli@unimib.it
Head of Journals Management Voli Barbara 02 6448 8028 barbara.voli@unimib.it
Books Management - STM Area Banfi Antonio 02 6448 8102 antonio.banfi@unimib.it
Loans, Interlibrary Loans Ferri Giordano 02 6448 8046 giordano.ferri@unimib.it
E-learning, Loans Colombo Laura 02 6448 8048 laura.colombo@unimib.it
Loans, Interlibrary Loans Barazzetta Eleonora 02 6448 8081 eleonora.barazzetta@unimib.it
|End of content|
| Back to the Page begin |

Navigation menu

Top page: | Sede di Medicina |

Main areas: | Sede Centrale | Sede di Scienze | Sede di Medicina |


Links and commands

Links: | Feedback | Map | Accessibility | Privacy | Statistics | Credits |

Commands: | Versione italiana | Standard Version | Restricted Area | Print | decrease text size | set default text size | increase text size |