Page begin -
 
 
Navigation menu - tree
 
 
 
|
Commands list
|
Versione italiana
Restricted Area
Highly accessible area
Print
Text size: decrease text size | set default text size | increase text size  
spacer
contact us: biblioteca@unimib.it
Logo Bicocca University
Main menu
|
Sede Centrale
|
|
Sede di Scienze
|
|
Sede di Medicina
|
Location: Home - English > Sede di Medicina > Contacts and staff spacer
Contacts and staff
Contacts
Sector Area Tel/fax E-mail
Front Office Loans Office

02 6448 8011; 02 64488065

bibmed@unimib.it
Inter-library Office

02 6448 8011; 02 6448 8065

interbib-med@unimib.it
Back Office STM Area (Science Technology Medicine) - Books, Journals and Multimedia

02 6448 8028; 02 6448 8065

acquistiSTM.biblioteca@unimib.it
Staff
Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of Medicine Library Bardelli Annalisa 02 6448 8104 annalisa.bardelli@unimib.it
Head of books and journals management Voli Barbara 02 6448 8028 barbara.voli@unimib.it
Back Office - STM Area Banfi Antonio 02 6448 8102 antonio.banfi@unimib.it
Loans, Interlibrary Loans Ferri Giordano 02 6448 8011 giordano.ferri@unimib.it
Reference on Medicine, Loans, Interlibrary Loans, Web group Colombo Laura 02 6448 8011; 02 6448 8048 laura.colombo@unimib.it
Journals, Loans Bonomo Antonio 02 6448 8011 antonio.bonomo@unimib.it
|Bottom Menu|  •  Glossary  •  Feedback  •  Map  •  Accessibility  •  Privacy  •  Statistics  •  Credits  •
 
click here to go to Home page of the Bicocca Universityclick here to go to Home page