Page begin -
 
 
Navigation menu - tree
 
 
 
|
Commands list
|
Versione italiana
Restricted Area
Highly accessible area
Print
Text size: decrease text size | set default text size | increase text size  
spacer
contact us: biblioteca@unimib.it
Logo Bicocca University
Main menu
|
Sede Centrale
|
|
Sede di Scienze
|
|
Sede di Medicina
|
Location: Home - English > Sede Centrale > Contacts and staffspacer
Contacts and staff
Contacts
Sector Area Tel/fax E-mail
Front Office Loans office 02 6448 6251; 02 6448 6258 bibcen@unimib.it
Photocopying service (ICAS 94) 02 6448 6415 info@icas94.it
Interlibrary services for patrons   interbib@unimib.it
Interlibrary services for libraries 02 6448 6460 ill-dd@unimib.it
Back Office Purchase of print and electronic resources for Law, Economics and Statistics (DES) 02 6448 6267; 02 6448 6255 (fax) acquistiDES.biblioteca@unimib.it
Purchase of print and electronic resources for Psychology, Sociology and Education (PSF) 02 6448 6262; 02 6448 6255 (fax) acquistiPSF.biblioteca@unimib.it
Management and Area services
Position Name Telephone E-mail
Director Di Girolamo Maurizio

02 6448 6252

maurizio.digirolamo@unimib.it

Head of Training, Development and Communication Office Moroni Ilaria 02 6448 6272 ilaria.moroni@unimib.it
Training, Development and Communication Office Giussani Alberto 02 6448 6235 alberto.giussani@unimib.it
Training, Development and Communication Office Toscani Valentina 02 6448 7423 valentina.toscani@unimib.it
Head of Electronic Resources Office Bassetti Roberta 02 6448 6257 roberta.bassetti@unimib.it
Electronic Resources Office Napoletano Carmela   carmela.napoletano1@unimib.it
Electronic Resources Office Loi Francesca 02 6448 6263 francesca.loi@unimib.it
Electronic Resources Office Servicei Silvia 02 6448 6034 silvia.servidei@unimib.it
Head of Information Systems Office Berchialla Luisa 02 6448 6221 luisa.berchialla@unimib.it
Information Systems Office Messina Luigi 02 6448 6434 luigi.messina@unimib.it
Information Systems Office Redaelli Ivano 02 6448 6570 ivano.redaelli@unimib.it
Head of Digital Library Service Office Verga Francesca 02 6448 2105 francesca.verga@unimib.it
Digital Library Service Office Laterza Marina 02 6448 2106 marina.laterza1@unimib.it
Digital Library Service Office Bacchin Mirella 02 6448 6256 mirella.bacchin@unimb.it
Historic Archive Center Zocchi Paola 02 6448 6280 paola.zocchi@unimib.it
Digital Library Center  Boncristiano Antonello 02 6448 5586 antonello.boncristiano@unimib.it
Back Office
Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of Back Office Geppert Giovanna 02 6448 6262 giovanna.geppert@unimib.it
Head of Acquisitions and Cataloguing Arena Silvia 02 6448 6267 silvia.arena@unimib.it
Head of Indexing and Catalogue maintenance Re Silvana 02 6448 6266 silvana.re@unimib.it
Books Management - DES area Bianchini Valerio 02 6448 6408 valerio.bianchini@unimib.it
Books Management - DES and PSF area Bazan Giada 02 6448 6222 giada.bazan@unimib.it
Books Management - PSF area Balzarini Michele 02 6448 6224 michele.balzarini@unimib.it
Books Management - PSF area Calvia Maria Paola 02 6448 6265 mariapaola.calvia@unimib.it
Books Management - PSF area Lavatelli Uberto 02 6448 6265 uberto.lavatelli@unimib.it
Journals Management Celentano Stefania 02 6448 6222 stefania.celentano@unimib.it
Front Office
Position Name Telephone E-mail
Head of Front Office De Toffol Federica 02 6448 6261 federica.detoffol@unimib.it
Coordinator Loans and Room management Mosca Francesca 02 6448 6250 francesca.mosca@unimib.it
Interlibrary services for libraries, Loans D'Amico Gianluigi 02 6448 6460 gianluigi.damico@unimib.it
Interlibrary services for internal users, Loans Capriglione Mariachiara

02 6448 6256

02 6448 6286

mariachiara.capriglione@unimib.it
E-learning, Loans Fraschetta Stefania 02 6448 6283 stefania.fraschetta@unimib.it

 

|Bottom Menu|  •  Glossary  •  Feedback  •  Map  •  Accessibility  •  Privacy  •  Statistics  •  Credits  •
 
click here to go to Home page of the Bicocca Universityclick here to go to Home page